About SSL

Contact Us


SSL UK Headquarters

25 Spring Hill Road
Begbroke
Oxford
OX5 1RU
Tel: +44 (0)1865 842 300
Sales: sales@solidstatelogic.com
Support: support@solidstatelogic.com


USA

Solid State Logic, Inc. (Eastern Region)
545 8th Avenue, Suite 2110
New York, NY 10018-2401
Tel: (212) 315-1111
Sales: nysales@solidstatelogic.com
Support: nysupport@solidstatelogic.com


Solid State Logic, Inc. (Western Region)

3700 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 720
Los Angeles, CA 90044-3003
Tel: (213) 249-9229
Sales: lasales@solidstatelogic.com
Support: lasupport@solidstatelogic.com


SSL France

7 bis, rue de la Victoire
Le Blanc Mesnil
Paris
93150
Tel: +33 (0)1 48 67 84 85
frsales@solidstatelogic.com



Looking for a local retailer?
SSL has a global network of professional Distribution and Retail partners. Use our Dealer Locator to find your local SSL partner.


Looking for support?
Our global partner network provide excellent local language advice and support.
Our web site Support section provides a wealth of information and advice through our FAQ section and a support enquiry form; which helps you supply us with all of the relevant information about you and your system, which will help us provide you with the right advice from a suitable product specialist.